Smirnoff was the first company to use charcoal as a filter for vodka. Smirnoff Vodka is distilled from corn, making it gluten-free. Smirnoff offers over 35 different flavored vodkas. Sep 26, 2013
Smirnoff was the first company to use charcoal as a filter for vodka. Smirnoff Vodka is distilled from corn, making it gluten-free. Smirnoff offers over 35 different flavored vodkas. Sep 26, 2013